Anniversary APiG (2021)

28.-30. October 2021, Kampnagel Hamburg

In October 2021, Antje Pfundtner (in Gesellschaft) will turn 20, yippee skippee! 

Us being creatures of relationships caused Hamburg’s choreographer Antje Pfundtner to step on stage 20 years ago to seek a community. So, in 2001, Antje Pfundtner in Gesellschaft was founded; it has been producing her pieces and discursive formats on Kampnagel’s stages ever since. What she is inviting you to now is, however, not another piece, but rather a party on her 20th anniversary. And the reason is that the time has come to finally see each other again, fill the stage and share a toast – we have quite a lot to tell each other.

Antje Pfundtner in Gesellschaft (APiG) likes to decline the first letters of its name, very much in the sense of: A for All of you, P for Performance, I for Invitation and G for Gathering. We are hereby inviting you to our birthday and are especially looking forward to preparing it all. Beginning on 28.10., we will open the doors and move with you all the way to the party on Saturday, 30.10.

SAVE THE DATE!

A project by Antje Pfundtner in Gesellschaft in cooperation with Kampnagel Hamburg. Funded by TANZPAKT Stadt-Land-Bund with the support of the German Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media and the Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg, Behörde für Kultur und Medien.

Jubiläum APiG (2021)

29.+30. Oktober 2021, Kampnagel Hamburg

Im Oktober 2021 wird Antje Pfundtner (in Gesellschaft) 20, juhu!

Dass wir Beziehungswesen sind, hat die Hamburger Choreografin Antje Pfundtner vor 20 Jahren dazu bewogen, die Bühne zu betreten, um dort nach Gesellschaft zu suchen. So entstand 2001 Antje Pfundtner in Gesellschaft, die seither ihre Stücke und diskursiven Formate auf Kampnagels Bühnen produziert. Wozu sie diesmal einlädt, ist allerdings kein Stück, sondern ein Fest, anläßlich ihres 20-jährigen Jubiläums und aus dem Grund, dass es Zeit ist, sich endlich wiederzusehen, die Bühne zu füllen und darauf anzustoßen, dass wir uns sehr viel zu erzählen haben.

Antje Pfundtner in Gesellschaft (APiG) dekliniert gerne ihre Anfangsbuchstaben herunter und ganz im Sinne von: A wie All of you, P wie Performance, I wie Invitation und G wie Gathering, laden wir zum Geburtstag ein und freuen uns vor allem auf die Vorbereitungen: Ab dem 29.10. öffnen wir die Türen und bewegen uns ab da mit Euch und Ihnen auf ein gemeinsames Fest am Samstag, den 30.10. zu!

Weitere Infos (zum Programm) folgen …

SAVE THE DATE!

Ein Projekt von Antje Pfundtner in Gesellschaft in Kooperation mit Kampnagel Hamburg. Gefördert von TANZPAKT Stadt-Land-Bund aus Mitteln der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien sowie durch die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg, Behörde für Kultur und Medien.